Logging off or exiting Enoch File
To log off, click the ⓧ icon (circle-X) in the top right corner of the screen, or select “Logout” at the bottom of the Utility Menu.
Logging out provides the best security because your files cannot be accessed via Enoch File until you log back in. If you simply close your browser, your login session remains active and you may not need to sign in again the next time you open Enoch File. It’s more convenient, but less secure — especially on shared or public devices. For mobile devices, the Enoch File: Scan & Save mobile app requires a biometric login unless you disable this feature.
We recommend logging off if you are going to be away from your device or offline for more than an hour or two.
